Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Street Stock Carina Classic

March 26, 2022 @ 3:30 pm - 10:30 pm


The Waldos Mower Doctor Street Stock Carina Classic is on tomorrow! Below is a list of final nominations, along with further event information. Please note – the program will be posted on our Facebook page tonight.

Pit entry – 12pm

Spectator entry – 3pm

Grand parade – 3.45pm

Adults $25

Student/Pensioners – $20

Kids 6-12 – $10

5 & under – Free

Everyone in the pits must complete the online Speedway Australia indemnity before arriving to the venue – https://www.speedwayaustralia.org/forms/SA_Indemnity.aspx

Everyone in the pit area must have a current Speedway Australia licence, or apply for a one night pit licence – https://www.speedwayaustralia.org/forms/sa_pit_licence.aspx

Please have your licence and indemnity ready to show staff at the ticket box upon arrival.

Multiple food vendors are available – with cash and eftpos.

We have a licensed bar which is cash only.

Waldos Mower Doctor Street Stock Carina Classic ( 20 )

BB4 Mike Wenham

SB10 Ben Stead

BB11 Chris Walden

BB18 Dan Cooney

RK18 Matthew Shields

BB27 Dan Mccolm

BB33 Xak Cooney

G33 Ryan Kahler

RK37 Ken Carroll

M46 Myles Rowe

BB47 Beau Pieters

CR59 Ricky Gill

BB87 Jessica Dakin-Masters

BB93 Terry Hough

BB94 Fletcher Smith

BB95 Brandon Hough

SB97 Greg Langton

C99 Peter Thompson

SC99 Gordon Midolo

C164 John Stoward / Brandon Stoward

Modlites Campbells Truck & Bobcat Series ( 14 )

Q7 Jadyn Stone

Q8 Dan Lewis

Q21 Casey Collins

Q22 Kurt Grambower

Q23 Abi Meehan

Q28 Chris Fing

Q33 Bailey Imhoff

Q48 Nathan Politch

Q60 Brodie Boss

Q61 Steve Collins

Q76 Warren Hooper

Q99 Gavin Thomas

Q115 Tyson Snow

Q229 Tim Jackson

J.A Toft & Co. Junior Sedans

Top Stars ( 11 )

Q1 Aidan Rigby

BB2 Billy MacDonald

G8 Braydon Steffens

BB11 Kurtis Peall

BB17 AJ MacDonald

M17 Cooper Reid

M18 Mitchell Bayfield

BB25 Abby Smith

BB31 Patrick Ray

BB32 Kaine Richters

G51 Khan Thoroughgood

New Stars ( 10 )

M6 Aiden Barsby

G11 Amber Spence

M11 Chatse Polzin

M12 Samuel Duthie ROF

G19 Jackson Kunny

BB21 Noel Petersen

G21 Hayley Spence

M21 Ella Duthie

BB23 Jack Vuichoud

BB82 Hunter Heidke

National 4’s ( 14 )

Q1 Justin Weir

G12 Bevan Burton

SC13 Matt Bielby

M16 Deon Cook

G17 Tim Weir

BB21 Frank Packer

G27 Josh Rigby

M27 Brayden Mooney

SC27 Hayley Litthales ROF

M31 Russell Booth

SC37 Rodney Midolo

SC51 Andrew Pickering

SC72 Mark Littlehales

SC76 Mike Webber

Surfers Paradise Sedans

A Grade ( 5 )

Q12 Les Eismenger

Q43 Jamie Olsen

Q65 Drew Craft

Q66 Colin Morris

Q73 Bob Ware

B Grade ( 9 )

Q20 Tim Swart

Q23 Michael Laver

Q24 Todd Anderson

Q61 Greg Akers

Q63 Ricky Price

Q74 Shaun Donnelly

LV75 Russell Davies

Q77 Aaron Buchanan

Q87 Haiden Grantz


March 26, 2022
3:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Category:


Carina International Speedway
104 Alex Walker Road
Alloway, QLD 4670 Australia
+ Google Map
View Venue Website